skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​a huge amount of restaurants, as the food in Spain - a favorite ritual of everyday life. Spaniards eat with pleasure, slowly. The diversity and richness of the culinary arts, multiplied by the Spanish commitment to the culture dishes and tablecloths, contributed to, that everywhere, whether a big city or a small village, very easy to find, where you can eat well. In a traditional home environment and in the famous restaurants of the highest class, where before you are five forks, everyone will be able to pick up a suitable ratio between price and quality, in accordance with their tastes and habits.

Lunch time is usually lags by about a half hour from the standard in Europe, but, duration in different institutions allows every customer to eat at the usual time for yourself. Most restaurants are open for lunch 13-00 to 16-00 and many of them offer weekday set lunch «Menú del Día», whose average price 12 €, in more expensive restaurants this value correspondingly higher. This is the Spanish version of the business lunch, which offers a choice selection of three dishes on the first "primer plato", three courses for the second "segundo plato" and an assortment of desserts "postre". Bread and wine are often also included in the price. After such a hearty dinner, you will understand, why it is so important for the Spanish siesta "siesta", by the way, most of the shops in this period are not working.

Dinner begins, usually, not before nine o'clock in the evening, cafes and restaurants fill up closer to 22-00. owl, visiting a considerable number of places of entertainment, love to meet the dawn on the terrace of a café for hot coffee and croissant or a favorite "bocadillo". Crispy baguette cut in half and stuffed with jamon, cheese or potato omelette, and in Barcelona bread necessarily natrut mixture of tomato and olive oil. Menu, where listed prices, usually located at the entrance to the restaurant on a special board or on the wall behind the glass. Food in Spain, usually, It has an excellent combination of price and quality.

Cost of service is included in the price of food, but, usually, but not necessarily, the visitor leaves a tip a few euros as thanks for service. On a big tip here watching in amazement. Most of the restaurants once a week does not work, most of the day off is Monday.

At the moment in Barcelona about a thousand restaurants. On the beach, with views of the city, vintage fashion, or vice versa, with classic or modern interior, Cheap or expensive. Some are preparing an excellent paella, other fresh seafood and fish. There are a number of institutions, which was awarded to one or more Michelin stars. If you go to the countryside, you can dine in an old stone restaurant "Macia", which is prepared from local produce traditional Spanish dishes. AND, of course, all the dishes are served fine Spanish wine. We offer you only proven and most delicious restaurants. Bon Appetit!

Barcelona Restaurants on the map

Ресторан Wok Dao

Ресторан Wok Dao

Китайский шведский стол "Wok Dao" находится совсем недалеко от центра, directly at the metro San Antoni in 15 minute walk from ...

The Chestnut Бар

The Chestnut Бар

Once I opened this place, always on the densely populated, bit hectic street Escudellers smell of burgers. The kitchen is visible through the glass from the street, inside the hall ...

Бар Betty Ford´s

Бар Betty Ford´s

This bar, ironically named after the wife of US President Gerald Ford, the audience would not mind a drink at another trendy ...

Бар Pim Pam Burger

Бар Pim Pam Burger

Pim Pam Burgers precisely among the three leaders of the Barcelona. they, who did not go to the kiosk, They consider them to be the best in the city. ...

Burger Bar Kiosko

Burger Bar Kiosko

Maximum hipster place, which many people like to criticize, Only hand does not rise. Because, even if you do not like hipsters, worth ...

Restaurant Maoz

Restaurant Maoz

Maoz - is an Israeli network vegetarian falafelnyh, branches which open worldwide. Excellent choice, to have a snack and a healthy ...

Restaurant Self Naturista

Restaurant Self Naturista

Self Naturista vegetarian dining is self-catering, in which you show yourself the girls behind the counter, what food you want to order. Please ...

Restaurant L'Hortet

Restaurant L'Hortet

The Hortet - one of the pioneers of vegetarian restaurants in Barcelona, it opened in 1990 in upper Raval. Here, non-standard and creative cuisine, exiting ...

Restaurant Veggie Garden

Restaurant Veggie Garden

Veggie Garden Restaurant opened Nepali Ramesh, former administrator of the restaurant Juicy Jones. Almost all the dishes of the restaurant Veggie Garden were taken from Juicy Jones menu, but, despite…

The restaurant La Fonda

The restaurant La Fonda

Excellent restaurant in all respects. Only in the summer during the peak hours there are always queues here. So come here not the most ...

Ресторан Big Fish

Ресторан Big Fish

Big Fish is an elegant and beautiful restaurant, specializing in fish dishes and sushi. places a very nice interior, an abundance of white ...

Ресторан The Monroe

Ресторан The Monroe

The owner of the restaurant Las Fernandez opened a new restaurant in the center of Raval. It is called La Monroe and is not the territory of Barcelona Video rental, ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне огромное количество ресторанов, так как еда в Испании – излюбленный ритуал повседневной жизни. Едят испанцы с удовольствием, не торопясь. Разнообразие и богатство кулинарного искусства, помноженное на приверженность испанцев к культуре тарелки и скатерти, способствовали тому, что всюду, будь то большой город или маленькая деревенька, очень легко найти место, где можно хорошо поесть. В традиционной домашней обстановке и в знаменитых ресторанах высшего класса, где перед вами лежат пять вилок, каждый сможет подобрать себе подходящее соотношение между ценой и качеством в соответствии со своими вкусами и привычками.

Обеденное время обычно отстает примерно на полтора часа от общепринятого в Европе, однако, его продолжительность в различных заведениях позволяет каждому клиенту поесть в привычное для себя время. Большинство ресторанов открываются на обед с 13-00 до 16-00 и многие из них по будням предлагают комплексный обед «Menú del Día», средняя цена которого 12 €, в более дорогих ресторанах эта стоимость соответственно выше. Это испанская версия бизнес ланча, где вам предложат на выбор подборку из трех блюд на первое «primer plato», три блюда на второе «segundo plato» и ассортимент десертов «postre». Хлеб и вино чаще всего тоже входят в стоимость. После столь плотного обеда вы поймете, почему для испанцев так важен послеобеденный отдых «сиеста», кстати, большинство магазинов в этот промежуток не работают.

Ужин начинается, как правило, не раньше девяти часов вечера, кафе и рестораны заполняются ближе к 22-00. Ночные гуляки, посетив немалое количество увеселительных заведений, любят встречать рассвет на террасе кафе за горячим кофе с круасаном или излюбленным «bocadillo». Хрустящий багет разрезается пополам и фаршируется хамоном, сыром или даже картофельным омлетом, а в Барселоне хлеб обязательно натрут смесью помидора и оливкового масла. Меню, где указаны цены, обычно находится при входе в ресторан на специальной доске или на стене за стеклом. Еда в Испании, как правило, имеет отличное сочетание цены и качества.

Стоимость обслуживания включена в цену блюд, однако, обычно, хотя и не обязательно, посетитель оставляет на чай несколько евро в качестве благодарности за обслуживание. На большие чаевые здесь смотрят с удивлением. Большинство ресторанов один раз в неделю не работает, чаще всего выходным днем является понедельник.

На данный момент в Барселоне около полутора тысяч ресторанов. На пляже, с видом на город, модные или наоборот старинные, с классическим или современным интерьером, экономичные или дорогие. В некоторых готовят отличную паэлью, в других свежие морепродукты и рыбу. Есть ряд заведений, которым присудили одну или даже несколько звезд Мишлен. Если выехать загород, то можно пообедать в старинном каменном ресторане «масия», где готовят из местных продуктов традиционные испанские блюда. И, конечно же, везде к блюдам подают прекрасное испанское вино. Мы предлагаем вам только проверенные и самые вкусные рестораны. Приятного аппетита!

Рестораны Барселоны на карте

Ресторан Big Fish

Ресторан Big Fish

Big Fish это элегантный и красивый ресторан, специализирующийся на рыбных блюдах и суши. Интерьер заведения очень приятный, обилие белого цвета,…

Ресторан La Monroe

Ресторан La Monroe

Владелицы ресторана Las Fernandez открыли новое заведение в центре Раваля. Оно называется La Monroe и находится не территории барселонской Фильмотеки,…

Back To Top
Поиск