skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​a huge amount of restaurants, as the food in Spain - a favorite ritual of everyday life. Spaniards eat with pleasure, slowly. The diversity and richness of the culinary arts, multiplied by the Spanish commitment to the culture dishes and tablecloths, contributed to, that everywhere, whether a big city or a small village, very easy to find, where you can eat well. In a traditional home environment and in the famous restaurants of the highest class, where before you are five forks, everyone will be able to pick up a suitable ratio between price and quality, in accordance with their tastes and habits.

Lunch time is usually lags by about a half hour from the standard in Europe, but, duration in different institutions allows every customer to eat at the usual time for yourself. Most restaurants are open for lunch 13-00 to 16-00 and many of them offer weekday set lunch «Menú del Día», whose average price 12 €, in more expensive restaurants this value correspondingly higher. This is the Spanish version of the business lunch, which offers a choice selection of three dishes on the first "primer plato", three courses for the second "segundo plato" and an assortment of desserts "postre". Bread and wine are often also included in the price. After such a hearty dinner, you will understand, why it is so important for the Spanish siesta "siesta", by the way, most of the shops in this period are not working.

Dinner begins, usually, not before nine o'clock in the evening, cafes and restaurants fill up closer to 22-00. owl, visiting a considerable number of places of entertainment, love to meet the dawn on the terrace of a café for hot coffee and croissant or a favorite "bocadillo". Crispy baguette cut in half and stuffed with jamon, cheese or potato omelette, and in Barcelona bread necessarily natrut mixture of tomato and olive oil. Menu, where listed prices, usually located at the entrance to the restaurant on a special board or on the wall behind the glass. Food in Spain, usually, It has an excellent combination of price and quality.

Cost of service is included in the price of food, but, usually, but not necessarily, the visitor leaves a tip a few euros as thanks for service. On a big tip here watching in amazement. Most of the restaurants once a week does not work, most of the day off is Monday.

At the moment in Barcelona about a thousand restaurants. On the beach, with views of the city, vintage fashion, or vice versa, with classic or modern interior, Cheap or expensive. Some are preparing an excellent paella, other fresh seafood and fish. There are a number of institutions, which was awarded to one or more Michelin stars. If you go to the countryside, you can dine in an old stone restaurant "Macia", which is prepared from local produce traditional Spanish dishes. AND, of course, all the dishes are served fine Spanish wine. We offer you only proven and most delicious restaurants. Bon Appetit!

Barcelona Restaurants on the map

Bistro Lulu

Bistro Lulu

If you are looking for a delicious brunch in Borne, be sure to visit Bistro Lulu, the menu is a variety of useful options, by granolы ...

Ресторан Plan

Ресторан Plan

If you are looking for in Barcelona restaurant with creative and delicious menu for a romantic evening, easily book your table in the restaurant Pla. ...

Tunateca Balfregó

Tunateca Balfregó

Fans rejoice tuna, Barcelona opened a restaurant, entirely dedicated to dishes from this delicious and super useful fish. restaurant owners speak ...

Ресторан The Winch 1769

Ресторан The Winch 1769

The Born quarter opened in every respect excellent restaurant El Chigre 1769, where delicious oysters, seven kinds of vermouth, beautiful interior,…

Restaurant La Cereria

Restaurant La Cereria

Hidden in the alleys of the Gothic Quarter, the restaurant La Cereria boasts two decades of experience in the preparation of tasty and healthy dishes according to traditional recipes ...

Vegan Restaurant Vacka

Vegan Restaurant Vacka

Max and Anna, young couple vegans, opened in Barcelona's Gracia neighborhood, a cozy cafe with 100% vegan menu. Awaken в переводе ...

Vegan cafe Enjoy Vegan

Vegan cafe Enjoy Vegan

Enjoy Vegan tiny cafe is located in the Born district, a charming area of ​​San Augustin Viejo. They serve only vegan meals without ...

Corner Coffee & Kitchen

Corner Coffee & Kitchen

A young chef from London opened in two steps from the Plaza Catalunya restaurant La Esquina Coffee & Kitchen and immediately ...

Restaurant Dos Pebrots

Restaurant Dos Pebrots

The famous chef Albert Raurich, responsible for the delights of the restaurant Dos Palillos, He has opened a new restaurant in Barcelona, where revive forgotten recipes of the past ...

Raw Food Cafe Petit Brot

Raw Food Cafe Petit Brot

Every year more and more healthy food restaurants open in Barcelona. It becomes a process of changing consciousness, not just fashion ...

Ресторан Llamber

Ресторан Llamber

Llamber is one of the most trendy gastro-taverns Barcelona, where crowds come sophisticated foodies and fashionistas fudi, so that even among ...

Brewhouse Black Lab

Brewhouse Black Lab

Black Lab is a new-fashioned restaurant with its own brewery, newly opened in the district of Barceloneta in a XIX century building Palau de Mar. ...

Elite Club Gatsby

Elite Club Gatsby

"Lights of the brighter, the more the earth turns away from the sun; now the band played music under the golden cocktails, and opera chorus ...

Bar Escribà

Bar Escribà

Chiringuito is a beach cafe, located at the sea shore, which usually operate only during the summer. Most often, these places ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне огромное количество ресторанов, так как еда в Испании – излюбленный ритуал повседневной жизни. Едят испанцы с удовольствием, не торопясь. Разнообразие и богатство кулинарного искусства, помноженное на приверженность испанцев к культуре тарелки и скатерти, способствовали тому, что всюду, будь то большой город или маленькая деревенька, очень легко найти место, где можно хорошо поесть. В традиционной домашней обстановке и в знаменитых ресторанах высшего класса, где перед вами лежат пять вилок, каждый сможет подобрать себе подходящее соотношение между ценой и качеством в соответствии со своими вкусами и привычками.

Обеденное время обычно отстает примерно на полтора часа от общепринятого в Европе, однако, его продолжительность в различных заведениях позволяет каждому клиенту поесть в привычное для себя время. Большинство ресторанов открываются на обед с 13-00 до 16-00 и многие из них по будням предлагают комплексный обед «Menú del Día», средняя цена которого 12 €, в более дорогих ресторанах эта стоимость соответственно выше. Это испанская версия бизнес ланча, где вам предложат на выбор подборку из трех блюд на первое «primer plato», три блюда на второе «segundo plato» и ассортимент десертов «postre». Хлеб и вино чаще всего тоже входят в стоимость. После столь плотного обеда вы поймете, почему для испанцев так важен послеобеденный отдых «сиеста», кстати, большинство магазинов в этот промежуток не работают.

Ужин начинается, как правило, не раньше девяти часов вечера, кафе и рестораны заполняются ближе к 22-00. Ночные гуляки, посетив немалое количество увеселительных заведений, любят встречать рассвет на террасе кафе за горячим кофе с круасаном или излюбленным «bocadillo». Хрустящий багет разрезается пополам и фаршируется хамоном, сыром или даже картофельным омлетом, а в Барселоне хлеб обязательно натрут смесью помидора и оливкового масла. Меню, где указаны цены, обычно находится при входе в ресторан на специальной доске или на стене за стеклом. Еда в Испании, как правило, имеет отличное сочетание цены и качества.

Стоимость обслуживания включена в цену блюд, однако, обычно, хотя и не обязательно, посетитель оставляет на чай несколько евро в качестве благодарности за обслуживание. На большие чаевые здесь смотрят с удивлением. Большинство ресторанов один раз в неделю не работает, чаще всего выходным днем является понедельник.

На данный момент в Барселоне около полутора тысяч ресторанов. На пляже, с видом на город, модные или наоборот старинные, с классическим или современным интерьером, экономичные или дорогие. В некоторых готовят отличную паэлью, в других свежие морепродукты и рыбу. Есть ряд заведений, которым присудили одну или даже несколько звезд Мишлен. Если выехать загород, то можно пообедать в старинном каменном ресторане «масия», где готовят из местных продуктов традиционные испанские блюда. И, конечно же, везде к блюдам подают прекрасное испанское вино. Мы предлагаем вам только проверенные и самые вкусные рестораны. Приятного аппетита!

Рестораны Барселоны на карте

Севичерия Lascar 74

Севичерия Lascar 74

Приехав отдыхать в Барселону, хочется продегустировать как можно больше блюд из свежей рыбы и морепродуктов. В жару совсем не тянет…

Пинчос бар Blai 9

Пинчос бар Blai 9

В статье про барселонские бары, где подают пинчос, мы рассказали вам об этой испанской закуске и о самых популярных местах…

Ресторан Mano Rota

Ресторан Mano Rota

Недавно открывшийся в районе Побле Сек ресторан Mano Rota радует всех барселонских фуди и приезжих гурманов оригинальным и креативным меню.…

Bacanal Café

Bacanal café

Кафе Bacanal – новое модное заведение в центре Барселоны недалеко от метро Сан Антони, куда приходят на завтрак, бранч, обед,…

Тапас бар Jai Ca

Тапас бар Jai Ca

В этом аутентичном старинном баре в квартале Барселонета вас ждут самые разные закуски тапас, вкусный вермут, разливное пиво, вино или…

Zero Km Restaurant Lounge

Zero Km Restaurant Lounge

Стильный ресторан в самой модной части квартала Борн, где вкусная кухня, красивая публика и оригинальная коктейльная карта. Это тот тип…

Ресторан La Gambeta

Ресторан La Gambeta

В этот элегантный ресторан с отличным сервисом приходят отведать блюда из свежих морепродуктов и рыбы, которые были куплены в этот…

Бар El Bombon

Бар El Bombon

Скажем откровенно, каталонская культура не богата на зажигательную музыку, под которую тело само пускается в пляс. Народный танец сардана для…

Sasha Bar 1968

Sasha Bar 1968

Sasha Bar 1968 является новым рестораном с террасой в центре района Побле Сек. Это харизматичное заведение уже целый год наводит…

Ресторан Kafka

Ресторан Kafka

Этот элегантный ресторан признан барселонцами идеальным местом для делового обеда или непринужденной встречи в компании друзей. В Кафку приходят стильные…

Ресторан Brummell Kitchen

Ресторан Brummell Kitchen

Новомодное бистро в районе Побле Сек, расположенное внутри отеля Brummell, радует посетителей креативной кухней по демократичным ценам и современным космополитичным…

Ресторан La Xalada

Ресторан La Xalada

В безупречно элегантном ресторане La Xalada подают изысканные и необычные закуски и блюда из мяса, рыбы и морепродуктов. Хозяйка заведения…

Ресторан Can Boneta

Ресторан Can Boneta

Владелец и шеф-повар ресторана Can Boneta в 60 лет понял, что архитектура, которой он занимался всю свою жизнь, не является…

Ресторан Santa Gula

Ресторан Santa Gula

В переводе название этого ресторана звучит иронично - "Святое Чревоугодие". На самом деле, стоит лишь заглянуть в меню, как понимаешь,…

Back To Top
Поиск