skip to Main Content

For that day, a crowd of tourists in front of the Cathedral of Barcelona in a compact group near the entrance, as the main square Plaça Nova is blocked, go to her preparations for the Fair Mercat de Mercats.

Catalan products are renowned for their high quality, environmentally friendly production, creativity and good taste. This gastronomic fair exhibit their best products of Barcelona's most famous markets, such as the Boqueria and Santa Caterina. The main stars of the fair - Catalan wine, salami, cheese, ham, fish and seafood.

The perfect event for lovers of great food and those who travel to Barcelona and want to get acquainted with the local culinary culture. In addition to the sale of farm products at the fair for you will prepare the Barcelona chef snacks and hot meals, so come to the Mercat de Mercats, previously working up an appetite.

cost of 4 snacks "tapas" will cost 14 €, a glass of wine 3 €.

Location: Avenida de la Catedral, метро Jaume. The fair will run from 11 a.m. to 21-30.

Cd579ukwwaadiew Jpg Large

Leave a Reply

Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Balloon Festival
gay Parade 2017
Night of Museums in Barcelona
Martini Terrace this weekend
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Вот уже который день толпа туристов перед Кафедральным Собором Барселоны тесно кучкуется на площадке перед входом, так как основная площадь Plaça Nova перекрыта, на ней идут приготовления к ярмарке Mercat de Mercats.

Каталонские продукты славятся своим высоким качеством, экологически чистым производством, креативностью и отменным вкусом. На этой гастрономической ярмарке выставляют свои лучшие товары самые известные рынки Барселоны, как, например, Бокерия или Санта Катерина. Главные звезды ярмарки  – каталонские вина, колбасы, сыры, хамон, рыба и морепродукты.

Идеальное мероприятие для любителей вкусной еды и тех, кто в Барселоне проездом и хочет ознакомиться с местной кулинарной культурой. Кроме продажи фермерских продуктов на ярмарке для вас будут готовить барселонские шеф повара различные закуски и горячие блюда, так что приходите на Mercat de Mercats, предварительно нагуляв аппетит.

Стоимость 4 закусок «тапас» будет стоить 14 €, бокал вина 3 €.

Место проведения: Avinguda de la Catedral, метро Jaume I. Ярмарка будет работать с 11 утра и до 21-30.

Cd579ukwwaadiew Jpg Large

Добавить комментарий

Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Поиск