skip to Main Content

Beginning with 1976 year, every winter in the seaside town of Sitges is carried out one of the ten most colorful and cheerful carnival world. This year the carnival will take place from 4 by 11 February. If you want this separation, and you are not afraid of the prospect of dance and have fun all night to loud music among colorful crowd, and then early in the morning to meet the dawn on the beach, choose the most original costume, collect the most desperate friends and go to a carnival in Sitges.

The most important days of the carnival, when carried out with festive procession carts, this Sunday, February 7th and Tuesday 9th. During these two evenings through the narrow streets of the city goes about 50 festive carts with dancing people in costume. On this night, all the bars and cafes Sitges work until late at night, beer, wine and other alcohol flow freely. People literally losing his mind and raves on all cylinders. Both parade starts at 20-00, and at noon on Sunday and 15-00 Tuesday held a children's version of the parade for the little ones.

Маршрут парада: начало на площади Cap de la Vila, далее повозки поедут по улицам San Francisco, Espalter, Plaza Well Vedre, Pond Round, Paseo de la Ribera, La Fragata, Paseo de la Ribera, Avenida Sofia Mossen Llopis Pi, Plaza Well Vedre, Espalter, San Francisco и прибудут обратно на площадь Cap de la Vila.

To get to the carnival is easiest by train from Passeig de Gracia Station, the entrance to which is at the intersection of the boulevard Paseo de Gracia with the street Arago. You will need to catch a train R2, you reach the station of Sitges 45 minutes. Trains depart every 20 minutes, and on Monday the 8 th and Wednesday, February 10 th from Sitges in Barcelona will run extra trains starting from 1-30 night.

Usually the fun begins in the train to the carnival, but many go back to individuals with zombies and it is not fancy dress, and reality hangover.

3507831399 4c58f0da3e B

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Начиная с 1976 года, каждую зиму в приморском городке Ситчес проводится один из десяти самых красочных и веселых карнавалов мира. В этом году карнавал пройдет с 4 по 11 февраля. Если хотите настоящего отрыва, и вас не пугает перспектива танцевать и веселиться всю ночь напролет под громкую музыку среди яркой толпы, а потом рано утром встречать рассвет на пляже, скорее выбирайте оригинальный маскарадный костюм, собирайте самых отчаянных друзей и отправляйтесь на карнавал в Ситчес.

Самые главные дни карнавала, когда проводятся шествия с праздничными повозками, это воскресенье 7-го февраля и вторник 9-го. В эти два вечера по узким улочкам города проезжает около 50 праздничных повозок с танцующими людьми в маскарадных костюмах. В эту ночь все бары и кафе Ситчеса работают до поздней ночи, пиво, вино и прочий алкоголь текут рекой. Народ в прямом смысле слова сходит с ума и беснуется на всю катушку. Оба парада начинаются в 20-00, а в полдень воскресенья и в 15-00 вторника проводится детская версия этого парада для самых маленьких.

Маршрут парада: начало на площади Cap de la Vila, далее повозки поедут по улицам Sant Francesc, Espalter, Plaza Pou Vedre, Bassa Rodona, Passeig de la Ribera, La Fragata, Passeig de la Ribera, Avenida Sofia, Mossen Llopis Pi, Plaza Pou Vedre, Espalter, Sant Francesc и прибудут обратно на площадь Cap de la Vila.

Добраться на карнавал проще всего на электричке от станции Passeig de Gracia, вход в которую находится на пересечение бульвара Paseo de Gracia с улицей Arago. Вам нужно будет сесть на поезд R2, вы доедете до станции Ситчес за 45 минут. Поезда отходят каждые 20 минут, а в понедельник 8-го и среду 10-го февраля от Ситчеса в Барселону будут ходить дополнительные поезда, начиная с 1-30 ночи.

Обычно веселье начинается уже в электричке на карнавал, зато обратно многие едут с лицами зомби и это уже не маскарадный костюм, а похмельная реальность.

3507831399 4c58f0da3e B

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск