skip to Main Content

Today in Barcelona runs one of the brightest festivals of the world - the Indian festival of colors Holi Festival. FROM 12 noon near the Plaza de España cheerful crowds will throw bombs each other with colored powder, dance to the best European DJs and party till you drop. And who said, that summer is over? In Barcelona, ​​a fun and celebration in full swing, do not miss!

In Barcelona Holi Festival runs from 2012 years and is very popular with all ages, nationalities and walks of life. According to Indian tradition, where the festival originated, This day marks the changing seasons. Besides, erases all caste, racial and other human limits and all the people on one day become equal to each other - one huge multi-colored crowd.

Format Holi Festival in Barcelona slightly transformed under the European scale and has become a perfect epitome of the free spirit of Barcelona. It attracts people from all cities and countries, to have a great fun and, literally, decorate your life with new colors. The organizers always pleasing colorful crowd of top European DJs and each year increase the diversity of color bombochek.

This year's line-up will be Holi Festival such electronic stars, as Catz’n’Dogz, Pig & Dan, Silicone Soul, Tell Bora, Funk d’Void, Javier Ordu and Sanatruja. The action of the festival will be held on Plaça de l'Univers next to Plaza España.

Вход на стоит Holi Festival 19,99 €. input + 5 colored bombochek - 24,99 €.

Favorite cherished outfits leave home, easy to wash off the paint, but it is better not to risk.

88bc7146a5866471 HOLI

Leave a Reply

Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Сегодня в Барселоне проходит один самых ярких мировых фестивалей — индийский фестиваль красок Holi Festival. С 12 часов дня недалеко от площади Испании толпы жизнерадостного народа будут закидывать друг друга бомбочками с цветными порошками, танцевать под лучших европейских диджеев и веселиться до упаду. И кто сказал, что лето уже закончилось? В Барселоне веселье и праздник полным ходом, не пропустите!

В Барселоне Holi Festival проходит с 2012 года и пользуется огромной популярностью у всех возрастов, национальностей и слоев общества. Согласно индийским традициями, откуда фестиваль берет свое начало, в этот день отмечается смена времен года. Кроме того, стираются все кастовые, расовые и прочие человеческие границы и все люди на один день становятся равными между собой — одной огромной разноцветной толпой.

Формат Holi Festival в Барселоне немного трансформировался под европейские масштабы и стал идеальным олицетворением свободного духа Барселоны. Сюда съезжаются люди со всех городов и стран, чтобы отлично повеселиться и, в прямом смысле, украсить свою жизнь новыми красками. Организаторы всегда радуют красочную толпу лучшими европейскими диджеям и каждый год увеличивают разнообразие цветных бомбочек.

В этом году в лайн-апе Holi Festival окажутся такие электронные звезды, как Catz’n’Dogz, Pig&Dan, Silicone Soul, Javi Bora, Funk d’Void, Javier Orduña и Sanatruja. Действие фестиваля будет проходить на Plaça de l’Univers рядом с площадью Испании. 

Вход на Holi Festival стоит 19,99 €. Вход + 5 цветных бомбочек — 24,99 €.

Любимые дорогие сердцу наряды оставляйте дома, отстирать краску легко, но все же лучше не рисковать.

88bc7146a5866471 HOLI

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск