skip to Main Content

Tomorrow at 200 kilometers from Barcelona, between Fraga and Candasnos cities will start the famous festival Los Monegros, which celebrates this year 20 years. In the distant 1994 This year's festival was held in Spain for the first time. Since ravers from across the country consider their duty to attend and give their all on the crazy dancing to the music of your favorite DJs and musicians.

festival Website

If you decide to go to Monegros, Be prepared for extreme conditions. The festival takes place in the eponymous desert, circle of sand, Only sand and sand. If you are used to glamorous parties, Monegros is not exactly your format. This is fest for desperate ravers, who love music rigid and not very experienced on comfort.

In past versions of the festival gathers more 40.000 party people. Many people come here on caravans and motor homes, what, perhaps, the most convenient.

Los Monegros Festival will be going for two days - 19 and 20 July. The entrance ticket costs 75 €

video Promo

Musical styles on Monegros - techno, electro, minimal, hip-hop, drum and bass, hardtechno, schranz, hardcore, frenchcore, hardtek.

LineUp:

DOPE D.O.D LIRICO OSCAR AGUILERA ANDRÉS CAMPO EATS EVERYTHING LOCO DICE PACO OSUNA ASAP ROCKY FATIMA HAJJI LOS SURUBA PAUL RITCH BEN SIMS FEED ME MACEO PLEX PET DUO BOYS NOIZE FRANK KVITTA MARC MAYA RAUL MEZCOLANZA CARL COX GAISER MARIO BIANI SKRILLEX CHRIS LIEBING GEORGE PRIVATTI MARKANTONIO STEVE AOKI COOKIN´ SOUL ILARIO ALICANTE MISSTRESS BARBARA TONI VARGA DAVE CLARKE JAMIE JONES NATOS & WAOR TOTE KING DE LA SWING JOSEPH CAPRIATI NICOLE MOUDABER DOG BLOOD JUAN SOLO ONYX

Monegros2014 Date

Leave a Reply

Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Завтра в 200 километрах от Барселоны, между городами Fraga и Candasnos начнется знаменитый фестиваль Los Monegros, которому в этом году исполняется 20 лет. В далеком 1994 году этот фестиваль прошел в Испании впервые. С тех пор рейверы со всей страны считают свои долгом посетить это мероприятие и отдать все свои силы на сумасшедшие танцы под музыку любимых диджеев и музыкантов.

Сайт фестиваля

Если вы решились ехать на Монегрос, будьте готовы к экстремальным условиям. Фестиваль проходит в одноименной пустыне, кругом песок, песок и только песок. Если вы привыкли к гламурным вечеринкам, то Монегрос точно не ваш формат. Это фест для отчаянных рейверов, которые любят жесткую музыку и не особо переживают на тему комфорта.

На прошлых версиях фестиваля собиралось более 40.000 тусовщиков. Многие приезжают сюда на фургонах и домах на колесах, что, пожалуй, наиболее удобно.

Фестиваль Лос Монегрос будет идти два дня – 19 и 20 июля. Входной билет стоит 75 €

Промо видео

Музыкальные стили на Monegros — techno, electro, minimal, hip-hop, drum and bass, hardtechno, schranz, hardcore, frenchcore, hardtek.

LineUp:

DOPE D.O.D LIRICO OSCAR AGUILERA ANDRÉS CAMPO EATS EVERYTHING LOCO DICE PACO OSUNA ASAP ROCKY FATIMA HAJJI LOS SURUBA PAUL RITCH BEN SIMS FEED ME MACEO PLEX PET DUO BOYS NOIZE FRANK KVITTA MARC MAYA RAUL MEZCOLANZA CARL COX GAISER MARIO BIANI SKRILLEX CHRIS LIEBING GEORGE PRIVATTI MARKANTONIO STEVE AOKI COOKIN´ SOUL ILARIO ALICANTE MISSTRESS BARBARA TONI VARGA DAVE CLARKE JAMIE JONES NATOS & WAOR TOTE KING DE LA SWING JOSEPH CAPRIATI NICOLE MOUDABER DOG BLOOD JUAN SOLO ONYX

Monegros2014 Fecha

Добавить комментарий

Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Поиск