skip to Main Content

This Friday Beer Festival kicks off in Barcelona. It will last three days, its venue was chosen by tradition Barcelona Maritime Museum (Maritime Museum). This museum more 80 years, it is located in a historic building that used to be stationed Royal Shipyards.

festival Website

Video previous version

Entrance to the festival is 7 € and includes a glass of beer, a catalog of updates to the beer world, a guide to the festival and 2 chips to buy beer. At the event, the glass should always be with you, every extra feature is 1 €, by them you will pay, trying a variety of grades. In addition to the beer festival will run stand with food. You can taste delicious Dumpling, cheese, sandwiches, sausages and other typical beer snacks.

The festival will feature more than 300 beers, of which 60 species will be dispensing. The organizers tried to gather a well-balanced selection of the various brands, crafting types and price ranges. There are sure to find exactly the kind of beer that will not leave you indifferent. Even the greatest experts and professionals of the beer world will survive this event a lot of pleasant discoveries and deepen their knowledge.

We recommend to come early, late in the afternoon on the input queue is too long, and many types of beer has come to an end. The event will be held performances of bands and DJs in the style of black music.

Address: Sala Marqués Comillas, Av. Drassanes s / n. метро Shipyards. Friday and Saturday from 11 a.m. to 23-00, Sundays from 11 a.m. to 21-00.

04549b8d6 725x400

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В эту пятницу в Барселоне стартует фестиваль пива. Он будет длиться три дня, местом его проведения по традиции был выбран Морской музей Барселоны (Museo Marítimo). Данному музею более 80 лет, он находится в старинном здании, где раньше распологались Королевские верфи.

Сайт фестиваля

Видео прошлой версии

Вход на фестиваль стоит 7 € и включает в себя пивной стакан, каталог о новинках пивного мира, путеводитель по фестивалю и 2 фишки на покупку пива. На мероприятии стакан должен быть всегда при вас, каждая экстра фишка стоит 1 €, именно ими вы будете расплачиваться, пробуя самые разнообразные сорта. Кроме пива на фестивале будет работать стенд с едой. Вы сможете отведать вкусные дамплинги, сыры, сэндвичи, колбасы и другие типичные пивные закуски.

На фестивале будет представлено более 300 сортов пива, из которых 60 видов будет разливным. Организаторы попытались собрать хорошо сбалансированную подборку из самых разных марок, крафтовых видов и ценовых категорий. Здесь точно найдется именно тот сорт пива, который не оставит вас равнодушным. Даже самые большие знатоки и профессионалы пивного мира переживут на этом мероприятии много приятных открытий и углубят свои познания.

Советуем приходить как можно раньше, ближе к вечеру очереди на вход слишком длинные и многие виды пива уже заканчиваются. На мероприятии пройдут выступления музыкальных коллективов и диджеев в стиле black music.

Адрес: Sala Marqués Comillas, Av. de les Drassanes s/n. метро Drassanes. Пятница и суббота с 11 утра и до 23-00, в воскресенье с 11 утра и до 21-00.

04549b8d6 725x400

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск