skip to Main Content

Tomorrow, Barcelona will become a platform for the brightest and long holiday of the year - fiestas de la Mercé. Mercedes is the patron of Barcelona, ​​in whose honor every September Catalans organize a celebration, and make it a special scale.

Each year, the city selected a sister who brings the holidays of their artists, circus and variety shows. This year is Reykjavik.

On Friday 22th September at 19-00 It starts from the museum's Palau de la Virreina procession of giant figures. They will move towards the square Plaza Sant Jaume. On Friday and Saturday 21-30 on the same area in the Barcelona City Hall will show video mapping. On Friday, 21-30 this area and around the Gothic Quarter begins the procession of fire-breathing figure.

On Saturday 23rd September at 11-30 at Sant Jaume Square will build the tower of Castells people. I advise to come early and take a seat in the front row in front of City Hall for a better view. Do not forget the camera or video - is a unique event worth to photograph as a keepsake. But if you can not stand the hustle and crowds, then you here will not be easy.

On Saturday, 17-00 with Plaza Real Square starts a procession of drummers. The crowd follows her into the incendiary dance. in 18-30 Correfoc will show the square Antonio Lopez (on which the post office Correos) for the little ones. In our 20-00 here will Correfoc for adults. Be sure to wear old clothes and close the head and hands. Only natural fabrics, synthetics immediately start to burn. You can buy a building mask to close your eyes. Wear comfortable shoes as much as possible. Sparks jump under a running fire - unforgettable! The sea of ​​adrenaline and emotion! AT 22-00 will be fireworks on the beach, it is best to be seen in Barceloneta.

On Sunday 24 September at 9-15 morning since the beginning of Las Ramblas will march with the guns and the music in the direction of Sant Jaume Square. People who are afraid of loud noises, it is better not to go here. In our 12-00 will build a tower of people in the Plaza de la Mercé area, and 12-30 на площади Plaza Sant Jaume. In our 18-00 will host a festive parade through the street Pelai. In our 21-00 and 22-30 It will be projected video-mapping on the facade of the house of Gaudi La Pedrera. In our 22-00 will be fireworks on the beach, it is best to be seen in Barceloneta.

On Monday 25 September at 20-00 the final parade of giant figures from the square Plaza Sant Jaume. In our 22-00 España Square (Plaza Espanya) will take the final salute to the music. There is usually very crowded.

From Saturday to Monday on the mountain of Montjuïc around Castell de Montjuic Castle will be the circus Reykjavik. Another venue for theatrical shows and entertainment for children and adults will park Parc de la Ciutadella Boulevard and Lluis Companys, which connects the park with the Arc de Triomphe.

The musical program of events this year, too, is amazing. Will play concerts in the evenings on the square near the Macba museum, the park and the Forum on the boulevard Rambla del Raval. The detailed program of concerts can be viewed HERE.

GRA276. BARCELONA, 24/09/2016.- Los Castellers Vila de Gràcia, during his performances at the Plaça Sant Jaume Today In Las Fiestas De La Merced. EFE / Quique Garcia

Location:

forest Montjuic Montjuïc 08038 Barcelona
Park Citadel pg. Picasso, 1
Museum of Contemporary Art MACBA Plaza de Los Angeles, 1

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Завтра Барселона превратится в площадку для самого яркого и долгого праздника в году – fiestas de la Mercé. Мерседес, это покровительница Барселоны, в честь которой каждый сентябрь каталонцы устраивают торжество, и делают это с особым размахом.

Каждый год выбирается город побратим, который привозит на праздники своих артистов, цирк и различные шоу. В этом году это Рейкьявик.

В пятницу 22го сентября в 19-00 стартует от музея Palau de la Virreina шествие гигантских фигур. Они двинутся в сторону площади Plaza Sant Jaume. В пятницу и субботу в 21-30 на этой же площади на здании барселонской мэрии покажут видео-маппинг. В пятницу в 21-30 с этой площади и по всему Готическому Кварталу начнется шествие огнедышащих фигур.

В субботу 23го сентября в 11-30 на площади Sant Jaume будут строить башни из людей Castells. Советую прийти пораньше и занять места в первом ряду напротив мэрии для лучшего обзора. Не забудьте фотокамеру или видео – такое уникальное действо стоит заснять на память. Но если не переносите давку и толпу, то вам здесь будет нелегко.

В субботу в 17-00 с площади Plaza Real стартует шествие барабанщиков. Толпа идет за ней в зажигательном танце. А в 18-30 с площади Antonio Lopez (на которой находится главпочтамт Correos) начнется шоу Correfoc для самых маленьких. В 20-00 здесь же начнется Correfoc для взрослых. Не забудьте надеть старую одежду и закрыть голову и руки. Только натуральные ткани, синтетика сразу начнет гореть. Можно купить строительную маску, чтобы закрыть глаза. Обувь наденьте максимально удобную. Попрыгать под искрами бегущего огня – незабываемо! Море адреналина и эмоций! В 22-00 будет салют на пляже, лучше всего его будет видно на Барселонете.

В воскресенье 24 сентября в 9-15 утра с начала Рамблы начнется шествие с пушками и музыкой в сторону площади Sant Jaume. Людям, которые боятся громких звуков, лучше сюда не ходить. В 12-00 будут строить башни из людей на площади Plaza de la Mercé, а в 12-30 на площади Plaza Sant Jaume. В 18-00 пройдет праздничный парад по улице Pelai. В 21-00 и в 22-30 будет проектироваться видео-маппинг на фасаде дома Гауди La Pedrera. В 22-00 будет салют на пляже, лучше всего его будет видно на Барселонете.

В понедельник 25 сентября в 20-00 завершающий парад гигантских фигур с площади Plaza Sant Jaume. В 22-00 на площади Испании (Plaza Espanya) пройдет завершающий салют с музыкой. Здесь обычно очень многолюдно.

С субботы по понедельник на горе Монтжуик вокруг замка Castell de Montjuic будет выступать цирк Рейкьявика. Другой площадкой для театральных шоу и развлечений для детей и взрослых станет парк Parc de la Ciutadella и бульвар Lluis Companys, который соединяет парк с Триумфальной Аркой.

Музыкальная программа праздников в этом году тоже поражает воображение. Будут играть концерты по вечерам на площади около музея Macba, в парке Forum и на бульваре Rambla del Raval. Подробную программу концертов можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

GRA276. BARCELONA, 24/09/2016.- Los Castellers De La Vila De Gràcia, Durante Su Actuación En La Plaza De Sant Jaume Hoy En Las Fiestas De La Mercè. EFE/Quique García

Добавить комментарий

Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Поиск