skip to Main Content

Before Christmas the Catholic left 10 days, the excitement before the holidays in full swing, in front of shops Corte Ingles Catalan Papa Noel rings the bell, packs bought lottery tickets, candy, sparkling wine Cava and cocoa gifts Cagatio logs.

To decorate the house for Christmas and buy figurines for nativity scenes, the Catalans come to the fair, which annually opens before the Cathedral on Plaza Nova Plaza. This fair is called Santa Lucia, and she spent the first time in Barcelona, ​​more than 200 years ago 1786 in upper Raval.

Fair to the Cathedral is open from 10-30 a.m. to 20-30 from the end of November 23 December. It is possible to enjoy the traditional Christmas decorations for the home, bouquets of laurel branches, to buy a friend a present figure of Putin cocoa or other celebrities.

In addition to this area you will find many stalls with thematic products and handicrafts on the avenue Avenida Gaudi near the Sagrada Familia, as well as on the Gran Via avenue in the interval between the streets of Rocafort and Muntaner near the metro station Urgell. These three sites are the most traditional and operate each year, in addition to them in Barcelona will take a lot of Pop Up markets, flea markets and DJs fudtrekami. Design Museum and Moritz beer factory will become platforms for thematic fairs. On these alternative supermarkets we will write a separate article.

11551427684 6a9d2e56cb O

Location:

Cathedral
Address: Pla de la Seu, s / n
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 428 262
Working hours: Free entrance 8 a.m. to 12-45, afternoon with 17-45 to 19-30 FROM 13-00 to 17-00 input costs 7 €

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

До католического рождества осталось 10 дней, ажиотаж перед праздниками в самом разгаре, перед магазинами Корте Инглес каталонский Papa Noel звенит в колокольчик, пачками раскупаются лотерейные билеты, сладости, игристое вино Cava и какающие подарками бревна Cagatio.

Чтобы украсить дом к Рождеству и купить фигурки для вертепов, каталонцы приходят на ярмарку, которая ежегодно открывается перед Кафедральным Собором на площади Plaza Nova. Эта ярмарка называется Santa Lucia и впервые она провелась в Барселоне более чем 200 лет назад в 1786 году.

Ярмарка перед Кафедральным Собором работает с 10-30 утра и до 20-30 с конца ноября по 23 декабря. На ней можно полюбоваться традиционными рождественскими украшениями для дома, букетами из лавровых веток, купить друзьям в подарок фигурку какающего Путина или других знаменитостей.

Кроме этой площади вы найдете множество палаток с тематическими товарами и изделиями ручной работы на проспекте Avenida Gaudi около собора Саграда Фамилия, а также на проспекте Gran Via в отрезке между улицами Rocafort и Muntaner около станции метро Urgell. Эти три площадки являются самыми традиционными и работают каждый год, помимо них в Барселоне пройдет множество Pop Up маркетов, блошиных рынков с фудтреками и диджеями. Музей Дизайна и пивная фабрика Moritz станут площадками для тематических ярмарок. Об этих альтернативных маркетах мы напишем в отдельной статье.

11551427684 6a9d2e56cb O

Место проведения:

Кафедральный Собор
Адрес: Pla de la Seu, s/n
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 428 262
Время работы: Бесплатный вход с 8 утра и до 12-45, после обеда с 17-45 и до 19-30 С 13-00 и до 17-00 вход стоит 7 €

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск