skip to Main Content

This Sunday on the beach Barceloneta will gather all the true connoisseurs of vintage, antiques and other interesting stuff from my grandmother, and not only the chests. There will be the next release, perhaps the most artistically Barcelona flea market Lost & Found Market. Sophisticated hipsters, designers, decorators, hardcore fashionistas and avid art Party People - Lost & Found collects all!

Official site

Market "Loss and Found" is not just a boring rows of stalls with all contents suburban pantries, where only with great luck you can find something really interesting. Even a stroll along twined vintage racks and tables, so you do not buy anything, the time you spend here is excellent, we guarantee it. This time for hungry visitors to Lost & Found will arrange a real gastronomic fair with the famous butifarrami from "Mr. Frank and the butis "и мексиканской кухней" La Cocina throbs ". All this will be accompanied by refreshing drinks and light beach music from young DJs in Barcelona. And for those who want to experiment with the appearance on bloshinka will work hairdresser "RV".

If you have come here not for the parties, but "on the case", then pay attention to vintage records, bicycles, cameras, comics and books. Clothes, accessories and all kinds of furniture here too will abound. In addition, this time Lost & Found is a new project "Original Souvenir": a collection of bags and T-shirts with prints handmade, as well as posters with illustrations by Ana Albero.

Come not regret it, you will find a great Sunday afternoon in an amazing company!

Адрес: Plaza del Mar (beach of San Sebastian, Barceloneta)

Hours: 11 a.m. to 8 evening

Leave a Reply

Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Balloon Festival
gay Parade 2017
Night of Museums in Barcelona
Martini Terrace this weekend
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В это воскресенье на пляже Barceloneta соберутся все истинные ценители винтажа, антиквариата и прочих интересных штучек из бабушкиных и не только сундуков. Там пройдет очередной выпуск, пожалуй, самого артистичного блошиного рынка Барселоны Lost&Found Market. Утонченные хипстеры, дизайнеры, декораторы, закоренелые модники и заядлые арт-тусовщики – Lost&Found собирает всех!

Официальный сайт

Рынок “Потерь и Находок” это не просто скучные ряды ларьков со всем содержимым дачных кладовок, где только при большой удаче можно отыскать что-то действительно интересное. Даже если, прогулявшись вдоль увитых винтажом вешалок и столов, вы так ничего и не купите, время вы здесь проведете отлично, это мы вам гарантируем. В этот раз для проголодавшихся посетителей Lost&Found устроит настоящую гастрономическую ярмарку со знаменитыми бутифаррами от “Mr. Frank and the Butis” и мексиканской кухней “La Cocina Palpita”. Все это будет сопровождаться освежающими напитками и легкой пляжной музыкой от молодых барселонских диджеев. А для желающих поэкспериментировать с внешностью на блошинке будет работать парикмахерская “на колесах”.

Если вы пришли сюда не за тусовкой, а “по делу”, то обратите внимание на винтажные пластинки, велосипеды, фотоаппараты, комиксы и книги. Одежды, всевозможных аксессуаров и мебели здесь тоже будет предостаточно. Кроме того, в этот раз Lost&Found представляет новый проект “Original Souvenir”: коллекцию сумок и футболок с принтами ручной работы, а также постеры с иллюстрациями от Ana Albero.

Приходите не пожалеете, вас ждет отличный воскресный день в удивительной компании!

Адрес: Plaça del Mar (Platja de Sant Sebastià, Barceloneta)

Часы работы: с 11 утра до 8 вечера

Добавить комментарий

Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Поиск