skip to Main Content

The Cyan gallery opens a collective exhibition of contemporary artists of Barcelona. The main idea of ​​the exhibition - to raise a number of social issues on the place of art in contemporary society. For this purpose, the gallery owners have tried to collect the most progressive and distinguished from the art world in Barcelona.

The name "Artificialia" exhibition from the threshold encourages us to closely examine each picture and examine every detail carefully. "Artificialia" - one of the four categories KUNSTKAMERA times 16-17 century. Naturalia (living things and natural objects), Exotica (exotic animals and plants), Scientifica (scientific instruments) y Artificialia (antiques, works of art and other objects created by the hand of man). This aim of the organizers and asked: review and examine the contemporary art created in their city. The main issue - the relevance of painting as a means of expression today.

The exhibition features works collected 36 artists and all - from the front row in Barcelona's art scene. The exhibition runs from 5 by 30 July, 11: 00 to 14: 00 and 1530 a.m. to 19: 30 every day except Sunday and Monday.

Artists of the exhibition:

Adrián Espinós, Aggtelek, Alejandra Atares, Ana Zaragoza, Angie Bonino, Ariadna Mangrané, Daniel Lumbreras, David Franklin, Diego Pujal, Estefania Urrutia, Federico Garcia Trujillo, Francesc Ruiz Abad, Germán Portal, Gonzalo Elvira, Gorka Piñol, Guillermo Pfaff, Jack Davidson, Jan Monclús, Jo Milne, Josep Domínguez, José Ramón Alvaredo, Lola Lasurt, Marc Badia, Marco Noris, Mercedes Mangrané, Michael Swaney, Miquel Wert, Narcís Diaz Pujol, Oriol Arisa, Paulo Escobar-Elorza, Pere Llobera, Quim Cantalozella Quim Packard, Rafael Castañer, Rafael Guerrero, Sebastián Cabrera.

The gallery address CyanCarrer Balmes 88 near Diagonal Metro

Cyan Gallery

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В галерее Cyan открывается коллективная выставка современных художников Барселоны. Основная задумка выставки — поднять ряд социальных вопросов о месте живописи в современном обществе. Для этой цели галеристы постарались собрать самых прогрессивных и выдающихся из художественного мира Барселоны.

Название выставки “Artificialia” уже с порога призывает нас пристально изучать каждую картину и внимательно изучать каждую деталь. «Artificialia» — одна из четырех категорий кунсткамер времен 16-17 века. Naturalia (живые существа и природные объекты), Exotica (экзотические животные и растения), Scientifica (научные приборы) y Artificialia (антиквариат, произведения искусства и другие объекты, созданные рукой человека). Такой целью организаторы и задавались: рассмотреть и изучить современную живопись, созданную в их городе. Главный вопрос — актуальность живописи как средства выражения сегодня.

Всего в экспозиции собраны работы 36 художников и все — из первых рядов барселонской арт-сцены. Выставка работает с 5 по 30 июля с 11:00 до 14:00 и с 15:30 до 19:30 все дни, кроме воскресенья и понедельника.

Художники выставки:

Adrián Espinós, Aggtelek, Alejandra Atares, Ana Zaragoza, Angie Bonino, Ariadna Mangrané, Daniel Lumbreras, David Franklin, Diego Pujal, Estefania Urrutia, Federico Garcia Trujillo, Francesc Ruiz Abad, Germán Portal, Gonzalo Elvira, Gorka Piñol, Guillermo Pfaff, Jack Davidson, Jan Monclús, Jo Milne, Josep Domínguez, José Ramón Alvaredo, Lola Lasurt, Marc Badia, Marco Noris, Mercedes Mangrané, Michael Swaney, Miquel Wert, Narcís Díaz Pujol, Oriol Arisa, Paulo Escobar-Elorza, Pere Llobera, Quim Cantalozella, Quim Packard, Rafael Castañer, Rafael Guerrero, Sebastián Cabrera.

Адрес галереи Cyan: Carrer Balmes 88 около метро Diagonal

Cyan Gallery

Добавить комментарий

Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Поиск