skip to Main Content

Barcelona before Christmas is always a boom uncontrolled consumerism, all commercial artery of the city in crowds of people, because you need to buy not only gifts, but Christmas outfit, products for the holiday table, and many other important or not at all important details.

If you like to give special gifts made by hand and with love, then be sure to visit this weekend fair Festivalet. More than ten years in a row in Barcelona held this fair of handicrafts and is considered the best measure of this format.

The venue of the fair is the building of the Maritime Museum, where in the nineteenth century were the royal shipyard. This magnificent stone building with high arches and huge rooms. At the fair you will find a large assortment of a variety of products for home, jewelry, clothing, shoes, cosmetics and accessories. Besides trendy restaurants of the city will put up their tents here and, of course, there will be a bar and music.

Website

Organizers of the festival are very carefully selected participants, giving preference to the most original and creative designers. In total, the fair will be about 100 various hand made labels, among which you will definitely choose something special for Christmas gifts.

Festivalet Fair will be held 10 and 11 December, 11 a.m. to 20-00. input 2 €.

festivals Dia2 021

Location:

Maritime Museum
Address: Of. Drassanes s / n
Metro station: Drassanes
Working hours: The museum is open every day except Monday, during the summer period 10 a.m. to 2030, in the winter - to 17:30. Saturday opens with 14:00.
entrance fee: Admission is 12 €, grace - 7 €, on Sunday after 15:00 - free €

Leave a Reply

Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Balloon Festival
gay Parade 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона перед Рождеством это всегда бум неконтролируемого потребительства, все торговые артерии города в толпах людей, ведь нужно купить не только подарки, но и новогодний наряд, продукты на праздничный стол и множество других важных или совсем не важных мелочей.

Если вы любите дарить особенные подарки, сделанные в ручную и с любовью, то обязательно посетите в эти выходные ярмарку Festivalet. Больше десяти лет подряд в Барселоне проходит эта ярмарка изделий ручной работы и считается лучшим мероприятием такого формата.

Площадкой ярмарки является здание Морского Музея, где в позапрошлом веке находились королевские верфи. Это великолепное каменное здание с высокими сводами и огромными залами. На ярмарке вы найдете большой ассортимент самых разных изделий для дома, бижутерии, одежды, обуви, косметики и аксессуаров. Кроме этого модные рестораны города поставят здесь свои палатки и, конечно же, здесь будет бар и музыка.

Сайт мероприятия

Организаторы фестиваля очень тщательно отбирают участников, отдавая предпочтение самым оригинальным и креативным дизайнерам. Всего на ярмарке будет около 100 разных hand made лейблов, среди которых у вас точно получится выбрать что-то особенное для рождественских подарков.

Ярмарка Festivalet пройдет 10 и 11 декабря с 11 утра и до 20-00. Вход 2 €.

Festivalet Dia2 021

Место проведения:

Морской музей
Адрес: Av. de les Drassanes s/n
Станция метро: Drassanes
Время работы: Музей открыт все дни, кроме понедельника, в летний период с 10 утра до 20:30, в зимний - до 17:30. В субботу открывается с 14:00.
Плата за вход: Вход стоит 12 €, льготный - 7 €, в воскресенье после 15:00 - бесплатно €

Добавить комментарий

Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Back To Top
Поиск